Fondo

Escúchanos

Encuéntrenos

Síganos

Youtube

PQRSFD

Inicio / Departamentos / Departamento de Ciencias Sociales / EQUIPO DOCENTE

EQUIPO DOCENTE

 

 

 

PLANTA

NOMBRE

CORREO

CVLAC

EXT

Acevedo Zapata Diana María

dmacevedoz@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Acosta Jiménez Wilson Armando

wacosta@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

214

Atehortua Cruz Adolfo León

adolate@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

101

Caruso López Luisa Natalia

lncaruso@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

220

Cely Rodríguez Alexánder

acely@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

207

Córdoba Aldana John Harold

jhcordoba@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

220

Mendoza Romero Nydia Constanza

nmendoza@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

624

Pinilla Díaz Alexis Vladimir

apinilla@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

210

Prada Dussan Maximiliano Augusto

aprada@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

218

Prieto Vaca Víctor Manuel

vmprieto@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Ramírez Pinzón José Ernesto

jpramirez@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

220

Rodríguez Ávila Sandra Patricia

srodriguez@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Sánchez Moncada Olga Marlene

osanchez@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

214

Torres Azocar Juan Carlos

jctorres@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

210

Torres Carrillo Alfonso

atorres@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

212

Vargas Guillen German

gevargas@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Vega Cantor Renán

rvega@pedagogica.edu.co

 

220

 

 

OCASIONAL

NOMBRE

CORREO

CVLAC

EXT

Aldana Bautista Alexander

aaldanab@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Almeida Moreno Sergio

salmeidam@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Aponte Otalvaro Jorge Enrique

japonte@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Ballabio Alessandro

aballabio@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLac

-

Bejarano Chaves Ángela Rocío

arbejaranoc@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Benito Millán Claudia Marina

cmbenitom@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Cañón Muñoz Carlos Arturo

ccannon@pedagogica.edu.co

 

208

Carmona Rojas Madisson Yojan

mycarmonar@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Castellanos Sepúlveda Luis Felipe

lfcastellanoss@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

211

Espinosa Galán Víctor Eligio

vespinosa@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Espitia Doncel María Camila

mcespitiad@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Gómez Nore Patricia

pgomezn@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Hernández Rodríguez Claudia Milena

cmhernandez@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

634

Lombana Martínez Oscar Iván

oilombana@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

López Díaz Fabio Enrique

felopezd@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Marín Ardila Luis Fernando

luisfdomarin@hotmail.com

CvLAC

-

Merchán Basabe Javier Guillermo

jgmerchan@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Morales Guzmán Jessica Johanna

jessixx82@gmail.com

CvLAC

-

Naranjo Pineda Sandra Eugenia

snaranjo@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Nieto Ortiz Pablo Andrés

panieto@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Pabón María Consuelo

mcpabona@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Prieto Galindo Fredy Hernán

fhprietog@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Ruiz Charris Paula Liliana

kromyon@gmail.com

CvLAC

-

Ruiz Quiroga Mónica

mruizq@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Salcedo Ortiz Eduardo

esalcedoo@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

 

 

CÁTEDRA

NOMBRE

CORREO

CVLAC

EXT

Ardila Peñuela Oscar Andrés

oardila@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Báez Quintero Cesar Ignacio

cbaez@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Barrero González Luisa Fernanda

lfbarrerog@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Becerra Ostos  Silvia Juliana

silviabecerrao@gmail.com

CvLAC

-

Bertieri Soler Claudia Liliana

cberlieri@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Cabrera Jiménez Jesús Antonio

jcabrera@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Caro Parrado Jonathan

jcarop@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Castro Bueno Fabio

fcastrob@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Castro Lozano John Alexander

jacastrol@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Castro Niño John Willian

jwcastro@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Daza Acosta José Efraín

jdazacosta@gmail.com

CvLAC

-

Diago Camacho Juan Sebastián

jsdiagoc@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Florido Mosquera Hugo Edilberto

hflorido@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Galindo Joya Jorge Armando

jagalindoj@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Giraldo Castaño German Hislen

ggiraldo@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

González Lizarazo Andrea

agonzalezl@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

González Perdomo Yesid

ygonzalezp@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Higuera Malaver Luis Alberto

lahigueram@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Hurtado Beltrán Mario Fernando

mfhurtadob@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Lara Morales Edgar Hernán

elara@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Linares Londoño Oscar Javier

ojlinaresl@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

López Gómez Wilson Darío

poyolopezg@gmail.com

 

-

Lozano González Ángela María

alozanog@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Martínez Fonseca Juan Manuel

jmmartinez@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Martínez Mora Nathalia

nathaliamartinezm@gmail.com

CvLAC

-

Mojica Villamil Alejandro

amojicav@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Moreno Lache Nubia

nmorenol@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Moreno Martínez Orlando

omoreno@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Ortega Puerto Beatriz Eugenia

bortega@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Ortiz Castiblanco Cristhian Camilo

ccortiz@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Ospina Florido Byron Giovanny

bgospinaf@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Pinto Torres Alba Elena

apinto@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Piñeros Buitrago Jorge Arnulfo

jpineros@pedagogica.edu.co

 

209

Rodríguez De Moreno Elsa Amanda

amoren@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Rodríguez Heredia Douglas Giovany

nahualt32@gmail.com

CvLAC

-

Rodríguez Pizzinato Liliana

liliana_pizzinato@yahoo.com

CvLAC

-

Ruiz Angulo Ricardo

rruiza@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Soler Mejía Jhider

jsoler@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Vargas Rojas Jhon Alexander

jvargas@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Villamil Velásquez Javier Fernándo

jfvillamilv@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

-

Rossi Rincón Jean Paul