Fondo

Escúchanos

Encuéntrenos

Síganos

Youtube

PQRSFD

Inicio / Departamentos / Departamento de Lenguas / EQUIPO DOCENTE

EQUIPO DOCENTE

 

 

 

PLANTA

NOMBRE

CORREO

CVLAC

EXT

Ardila Rojas Luis Felipe

lardila@pedagogica.edu.co

 

406

Arias Soto Luz Dary

larias@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

199

Ávila  Rodríguez Orlando

oavila@pedagogica.edu.co

 

200

Bogotá Barrera Magda Patricia

mbogota@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

203

Buitrago Escobar Zulma Rocío

zbuitrago@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

204

Camargo Uribe Ángela

acamargo@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

205

Cárdenas Páez Jesús Alfonso

acardena@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

211

Castillo Perilla Myriam Cecilia

mcastillo@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

204

Chapetón Castro Claudia Marcela

cchapeton@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

200

Correa Medina José Ignacio

jicorrea@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

202

Dimaté Rodríguez Cecilia

cdimate@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

202

Gómez Rodríguez Luis Fernando

lfgomez@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

200

Krausova Eliska

krausova@pedagogica.edu.co

 

-

Mateus Ferro Geral Eduardo

gmateus@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

196

Moreno García Nohora Patricia

moreno@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

389

Rincón Camacho Lida Johanna

ljrincon@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

202

Ruiz Vega Jaime

jruiz@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

204

Santiago Galvis Álvaro William

asantiago@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

204

Vera Rodríguez Esperanza

evera@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

201

 

 

OCASIONAL

NOMBRE

CORREO

CVLAC

EXT

Álvarez Bermúdez Pedro Augusto

palvarez@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Ardila Escobar Emperatriz

eardilae@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Buitrago Ortiz Andrea Marcela

abuitrago@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Cano Leonardo

lcano@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Camacho Ocampo Ernesto

ecamacho@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Castañeda Luna Miller German

mgcastaneda@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Chacón Chacón Adriana

achaconc@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Delgado Duarte Sergio Andres

sdelgado@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Duque Muñoz Manuel Fernando

mduque@pedagogica.edu.co

 

202

Gaona Minerva

migaona@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

García Ramírez Carolina

cgarciar@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Giraldo Duque Olbers

ogiraldo@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

202

Guerra Castañeda Andrés Tarsicio

aguerra@pedagogica.edu.co

 

202

Gómez Ocampo Daianna Cecilia

dcgomez@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Kern Gudrun Khrista

ckern@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Leuro Pinzon Ricardo

rleuro@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Machuca Hernández Carl Alex

camachucah@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Mancipe Acuña Julián

jmancipea@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Marín Juanias José

 jmarinj@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Martinez Rojas Carlos Hernando

cmartinez@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Montaño Moreno Johanna

jmontanom@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Molano Bravo Carlos Andrés

camolanob@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Molina Casallas Blanca Lyda

bmolina@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

202

Moreno Parrado Lucila

lmorenop@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Naranjo Arcila Ana Catalina

acnaranjoa@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Narváez Chamorro George Louis

glnarvaezc@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Orduz Navarrete Yehicy

yorduz@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC 

 

Ovalle Ariza Oscar Enrique

oeovallea@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Pérez Gómez Francisco Antonio

fperez@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Pérez Martínez Tito

tperez@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

204

Rincón Becerra Jairo Antonio

jarinconb@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Román González Jenny Viviana

jvromang@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Rueda Sánchez Nelson Hugo

nrueda@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Sanabria Rojas Magnolia

msanabria@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Sánchez Peña Diego Camilo

dcsanchezp@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Torres Nestor Mauricio

nmtorres@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Velandia Galeano Jairo Hernán

jhvelandiag@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

 

 

CÁTEDRA

 

NOMBRE

CORREO

CVLAC

EXT

Buitrago Suarez Ana María

ambuitragos@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Castiblanco Acosta Laura Marcela

lcastiblanco@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Corredor Rodríguez Ismael Alfonso

 iacorredorr@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Corredor Rojas Claudia Esperanza

ccorredor@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Espitia Pereira Gissell Andrea

gaespitiap@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Franco Duarte Oscar Ernesto

oefrancod@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Guacaneme González Emperatriz

eguacaneme@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Hoyos Olier Enrique

ehoyos@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Martínez Cifuentes Diana

dmartinezc@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Marín de Otálora Miryam

mmarino@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

200

Mellizo Gaqueta Nelson

nmellizog@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Morales Castiblanco Dora Luz

dmorales@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Ojeda Suarez Luis Ernesto

leojeda@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Pérez Pedraza Natalia Angélica

naperezp@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Perdomo Vanegas William Leonardo

wperdomo@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Rey Vásquez Elias Manaced

emreyv@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Rincón Rojas Olga Lucia

orincon@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Rodríguez López Luis Rodrigo

lgrodriguez@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Rodríguez Cáceres Melany

mrodriguezc@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Rojas Bermúdez Lisbeth Carolina

lcrojasb@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Rojas López Ronald Andrés

rarojasl@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Ropero Pacheco Jhonny del Carmen

jropero@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Salgado Acevedo Sonia

ssalgado@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Silva Liévano Edilson

esilva@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Triviño Mortigo Virginia

mtrivino@pedagogica.edu.co

 

202

Ubaque Casallas Diego Fernando

dfubaquec@pedagogica.edu.co

 

 

Vargas Beltrán Gladys Milena

gmvargasb@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC

 

Vargas Tovar Jenny Katherine

 jkvargast@pedagogica.edu.co

CvLAC